Drescalus Towns

6_Drescalus_Town2_5 4_Drescalus_Town_16

There are 2 towns in Drescalus, each town has 10 houses, there is one town square, with 5 shops, and one castle which contains 2 wings, and many different rooms and areas of interest.
All houses/shops/internal geometry, can be entered via doors, and at the moment, the shops are empty as game content is still being created.

More Details: